Can anyone confirm if Tweetcaster Pro now has Twitlonger?


Last Updated:

  1. nofear

    nofear Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    4
    Is anyone able to confirm?
     

    Advertisement
  2. Casual Pete

    Casual Pete Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    546
    Likes Received:
    84
    The free version has it so I guess the pro has too.

    Edit:There was an update yesterday btw which includes Twitlonger.
     
  3. nofear

    nofear Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    4
    The free version has twitlonger? Are you sure? I have never seen it on there and its the only Twit client I use
     
  4. nofear

    nofear Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    4
    I saw the update, but there are some comments that Twitlonger is not on there, and some say it is. I just want to be sure before I spend money on it
     
  5. Casual Pete

    Casual Pete Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    546
    Likes Received:
    84
    It's definatly on mine.There is no option in the menus that refer to it but when you type a long message it does it automatically.
     
  6. nofear

    nofear Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    4
    Ah, just cracked it! Thanks mate!

    I deleted it and installed it again and if I go over 140 characters, it asks if I want twitlonger
     
  7. stlersguy

    stlersguy Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2010
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    4
    Can someone help me and tell me how to turn twitlonger off I am using the Free version of TweetCaster and did not sign up for twitlonger however it still sends random tweets out under my name
     

Share This Page

Loading...