can someone tell me what this widget is calledSupport


Last Updated:

  1. bobomatic

    bobomatic Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2010
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    17
    the one on the top, with the toggles.
    thanks
     

    Attached Files:


    Advertisement
  2. rmcf

    rmcf Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    3
    Switch Pro
     
  3. zane!

    zane! Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2010
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    29
    That is the default "Power Widget". Should be on your phone already.
     
    bobomatic likes this.
  4. matty032

    matty032 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    12
    Power widget.
     
    bobomatic likes this.
  5. Kelmar

    Kelmar Done by choice VIP Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    11,815
    Likes Received:
    4,750
    Looks like the Power Control widget to me...
     
    bobomatic likes this.
  6. zane!

    zane! Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2010
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    29
    You are technically correct... and that is the best kind of correct! Lol

    It is the "Power CONTROL Widget". I forgot the "Control" part of it. It's a great widget and it's preloaded on the X for our toggling pleasure.
     
  7. bobomatic

    bobomatic Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2010
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    17
    thanks guys. i found it.. i had it before my 2.2 update went bad and couldn't remember where the hell i got it..
     
  8. gmenfan83

    gmenfan83 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    1,409
    Likes Received:
    320
    I really like the dock icons....where might I be able to get them?
     
  9. bobomatic

    bobomatic Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2010
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    17
    i think i know what your asking.. that was from a screen shot from ADW launcher..ive never used it but its in the market.
     
  10. ObiDon

    ObiDon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    10
    Just an FYI... there is an issue with the Power Control Widget that cause the widget to incorrectly display the status of the GPS. You can read more about it here: Power Control Widget Issue

    Don
     
  11. NOVAdroid2151

    NOVAdroid2151 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    5
    Where or How do I get these icons on my homescreen(s) ?

    EDIT: I found this out. Hold the home screen, Android Widgets > Power Control.

    Thanks!
     
  12. LexusBrian400

    LexusBrian400 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2010
    Messages:
    699
    Likes Received:
    154
    384 max on setcpu? lol. Is that an android phone from 1992? :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...