can you manually update a app example;Notepad??General


Last Updated:

  1. aircftech

    aircftech Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    I missed the update for some of my apps (7 to be specific) and want to manually start the updates how can I do that??
     

    Advertisement
  2. Boulder257

    Boulder257 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    5
    You can always go into the market, hit the menu button, and then select "downloads." From this area it will show you everything you have downloaded and whether an update is available for it, or not.
     
  3. aircftech

    aircftech Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    TKS for the quick reply that worked didn't know i had to select each one manually to start the update. What a pain. Thanks again
     
  4. truelove79

    truelove79 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    Messages:
    728
    Likes Received:
    295
    Why there is no "update all" option in the market is beyond me.

    Sent from my Eris using Tapatalk
     
  5. cevMkV

    cevMkV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2009
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    9
    its supposedly in froyo
     
  6. Boulder257

    Boulder257 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    5
    No problem and glad it helped. It would be nice to have an "update all" and I am sure they are working on it.
     

Share This Page

Loading...