Cant load ROM onto HTC One team win recovery

1. amicone1987

amicone1987 Member

Hi all, I just unlocked rooted phone, when I hold power and down and enter into recovery team win recovery comes up and I can load the downloaded rom after about 4 seconds it loads and said complete, I reboot but my sprint htc one comes up and not the fuziions 4.3.2. any help would be great, I have SuperSU

Advertisement
    :
  2. SammanthaX345

SammanthaX345 Well-Known Member

I'm sorry that you're having trouble. What carrier are you on? By getting the carrier I can move this to a better place to get a lot more help.
    scotty85 likes this.
  3. funkylogik

funkylogik share the love peeps ;) VIP Member

Check the md5 checksum of the rom you downloaded :thumbup:
    scotty85 likes this.
  4. amicone1987

amicone1987 Member

I dont know if anyone can chat or not on this website, I'm new i would love live chat, I am a noob when it comes to rooting and such, sprint htc one 32gb is my phone
    scotty85 likes this.
  5. amicone1987

amicone1987 Member

Basically in a nutshell I am looking to get stock android 4.3 or close on my HTC one, I tried following a youtube video but when I loaded the recovery it would just cycle back instead of loading the recovery, I downloaded team win recovery and this loads correctly when I enter recovery but will not load the rom correctly, I am downloading a different stock android that states its compatible with the device.
    scotty85 likes this.
  6. amicone1987

amicone1987 Member

I have no idea how to do that, one rom loaded successfully but did not actually load when I rebooted. the other just said failed.
  7. amicone1987

amicone1987 Member

I deleted Supersu from my phone under the memory
  8. BRAINZ2013

BRAINZ2013 Well-Known Member Contributor