[CDMA] CM9?


Last Updated:

  1. LonneWolff

    LonneWolff Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2011
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    3
    Is there a CM9 out for Evo 3D? havent been up to date with this. ;c
     

    Advertisement
  2. DonB

    DonB ♡ Spidey Sense !! ♡ ™ Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    19,271
    Likes Received:
    7,854
    LonneWolff likes this.
  3. LonneWolff

    LonneWolff Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2011
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    3
    Really? D: like a stable one, or is it just an alpha or beta rom?
     
  4. DonB

    DonB ♡ Spidey Sense !! ♡ ™ Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    19,271
    Likes Received:
    7,854
    I think they are WIP, but most say they work good, but no 4G among a few other bugs.



     
    LonneWolff likes this.
  5. MahaloCat

    MahaloCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    1,934
    Likes Received:
    460
    Don - pretty sure 4G works on Agrebrens CM10 - just no camera.....
     
  6. DonB

    DonB ♡ Spidey Sense !! ♡ ™ Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    19,271
    Likes Received:
    7,854
    MahaloCat likes this.
  7. MahaloCat

    MahaloCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    1,934
    Likes Received:
    460
    Don - Kangnam Version of that - Same Dev....Other Kernel...4g works.
    Almost have camera...sensors are firing up....

    Diarmed Toaster CM10 also has working 4g...but REALLY buggy
     
    DonB likes this.
  8. LonneWolff

    LonneWolff Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2011
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    3
    Do I have to have s-off to flash cm9? If I do, where can I find a step by step instruction?
     
  9. DonB

    DonB ♡ Spidey Sense !! ♡ ™ Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    19,271
    Likes Received:
    7,854
    LonneWolff likes this.
  10. LonneWolff

    LonneWolff Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2011
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    3
    I wiped everything, installed cm9 and gapps but when I rebooted, it just stayed on the htc screen. :c Is it cause my evo is cdma?
     
  11. NYCHitman1

    NYCHitman1 Gun for Hire Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2009
    Messages:
    6,537
    Likes Received:
    1,738
  12. TurboS81

    TurboS81 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2012
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    44
    Did you flash ROM and GAPPS at the same time? If so, try flashing ROM 1st, reboot, launch recovery, flash GAPPS, then reboot again.
     

Share This Page

Loading...