Do I have to reset my Nexus One to factory defaults if I no longer want to use the Gmail/Google account that I currently have? EDIT: Just found the answer... this can be closed/locked/deleted or whatever. Thanks anyway! "Go to Setting > Accounts & Sync, select your account under Manage accounts, and then tap Remove account at the bottom of the screen. Be careful--this will remove messages, contacts, and other data associated with the original account. You can also add an additional account in Accounts & Sync."