Changing Scenes removes all customizations?Support


Last Updated:

  1. Quaoar

    Quaoar Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    I calmly set up each of the screens on my DInc and save to Custom X. If I change Scenes, I cannot recover my previously saved screens. Ok, I can live with that.

    What I cannot live with is that when I save my setup to Custom x, I cannot recover my previous screen settings apps, etc.

    What am I missing???
     

    Advertisement
  2. necosino

    necosino Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    1,962
    Likes Received:
    338
    When you go to load scene, the ones that you saved should be there..
     
  3. necosino

    necosino Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    1,962
    Likes Received:
    338
    Yeah, I just tested this. Go to menu -> Scenes -> Save -> Put in name
    Then go to menu -> Scenes -> Select the scene you want -> Ok

    To go back to your old scene, just click the saved scene and click ok and it will load. I just made sure that it works.
     

Share This Page

Loading...