Contact CardSupport


Last Updated:

  1. Phenomenological

    Phenomenological Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    782
    Likes Received:
    186
    Probably an obvious way of doing this, but I can't for the life of me find a way to edit/delete my contact card on the phone. Neither clicking or long pressing on it yields an edit button. Is it buried in a menu somewhere?
     

    Advertisement
  2. Hardcore

    Hardcore Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2010
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    12
    Go to telephone, people

    Then the 1st contact its your card.
    press to open and hit the menu key, edit.

    Hope i help you!!!
     
    Bradden and Phenomenological like this.
  3. Phenomenological

    Phenomenological Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    782
    Likes Received:
    186
    Menu key, that's the obvious solution I was looking for! Thanks :)
     
  4. Kryten2k35

    Kryten2k35 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2010
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    9
    ^ That works
     
  5. Hardcore

    Hardcore Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2010
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    12
    The "problem" is solved?
     
  6. dee3

    dee3 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello am a newbie in both forum and to desire. Hope u can help because my contact card picture shows my Facebook picture and I want to change my contact card picture and not the Facebook. Thanks.
     
  7. micktee28

    micktee28 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    8
    Go to htc people>your namecard>menu>edit then click on your picture at the top near your name and you can change it from there.
     
    dee3 likes this.
  8. dee3

    dee3 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks. It worked :)
     
  9. micktee28

    micktee28 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    8
    No problems, still trying to figure most things out myself :).
     
  10. Walnut Whip

    Walnut Whip Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    No, it does not work. The Desire just says "Loading" and spins away for however long before I get bored and close down the operation.
     

Share This Page

Loading...