Copy and PasteSupport


Last Updated:

  1. Sabbath

    Sabbath Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm felling silly asking this one. I'm not figuring out how to copy and paste Emails, web, text in office...:eek:
     

    Advertisement
  2. bexier

    bexier Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    13
    I own an EVO. So can't say if Verizon / Sprint differences happen here, but tap and hold the text. You should get prompts from the OS.
     
  3. tats_06

    tats_06 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    397
    Likes Received:
    27
    I wonder if that's part of sense....but i hope moto adds it. Its a huge downside for me. :(
     
  4. Sabbath

    Sabbath Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Holding for like 20secs and nothing. I don't see it in the menu
    either. Hmmm.
     
  5. ericnail

    ericnail Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Messages:
    632
    Likes Received:
    137
    Menu -> More -> Select Text

    ;)
     
  6. Sabbath

    Sabbath Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cool I'm getting this to work with web pages. Thanks
     

Share This Page

Loading...