Cortex A8...How do you add Android Market?


Last Updated:

  1. bobgeorge

    bobgeorge Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    I just go the Cortex A8 tablet from pandawill.com. It doesn't have Android Market. Anyone know how to add it?

    Also, how can I change the sensitivity? I feel like I have to push hard on the screen.

    thanks!
     

    Advertisement
  2. tlally2001

    tlally2001 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. jtbnet

    jtbnet Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    381
    Likes Received:
    45
    The Wits is a Really nice tablet for the money if you're looking for a 7in. A8... I have an A81E.. little older model... 1850 quadrant score Not Overclocked (720Mhz running latest 1122 firmware)... I got 2350 OC'd to 1Ghz... Graphics scores are really good! Fit's in a jacket pocket... GPS is a bit weak but works...
     
  4. AceKong

    AceKong New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there any problems with external 3G? I have the same model and I cant open Mobile Settings for 3G.
     
  5. jtbnet

    jtbnet Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    381
    Likes Received:
    45
    Unfortunately I can't comment on the 3G as I have the older A81E which oesn't have 3G but I just Wifi Tether it to my Droid1...
     

Share This Page

Loading...