With the 2.1 upgrade, I have a little question about mobile network settings. I do not have 3G and do not have a monthly data plan. In 1.6, all I had to do was tick off "data roaming" in the Mobile Network Settings to make sure I do not ever connect to the 3G network. In 2.1, there are "Data Roaming" and "Data Traffic". If I were to tick off "Data Roaming", would that mean that the "Data Traffic" is no longer in use either, even if its ticked on? I do not want to tick off the "Data Traffic" option because it leaves a huge ugly picture on the notification bar =/ Any help would be greatly appreciated, as I do not want an abundance phone bill due to this!