Deleting all info before sending unit backSupport


Last Updated:

  1. RX-78-2

    RX-78-2 Well-Known Member

    So I finally got the N10, but unfortunately it has some massive light bleed, goes about two inches in to the middle.

    I wanted to know whats the proper way of deleting all my info account, gmail, apps pretty much everything that ties it to me(don't want my private info in someones hands).

    A couple of extra questions regarding the exchange of device

    1-Do they disable my current one or will I be able to make a comparison before sending it back?

    2-If the second is still affected can I just ask for a refund?

    3-Also is it true that they send you one that's been opened?

    Help would be greatly appreciated :)

    Advertisement
  2. RX-78-2

    RX-78-2 Well-Known Member

    I forgot to ask... if I get a replacement that's worse then the first device, can I keep the first one or will I have to send both?
  3. siggy1964

    siggy1964 Well-Known Member

    A factory reset will delete everything you have put on it. Just go into settings then go to back up and reset.
  4. RX-78-2

    RX-78-2 Well-Known Member

    I might get charged the 15% fee for a unit with a defective screen... that's a nice way of treating your customers google.

Share This Page