Dialing screen


Last Updated:

  1. LastFrontierLabs

    LastFrontierLabs Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there a way to keep the dialing screen lit during a call? It's a pain to recall the screen when you have to enter extensions.
     

    Advertisement
  2. JB in AZ

    JB in AZ VIP Member VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1,869
    Likes Received:
    267
    Go to market, get free app called Screen On. You can configure it to stay on during the use of any app...I use it for Browser...and albums. I hate it when the screen dims while showing off mypictures.
     
    LastFrontierLabs likes this.
  3. LastFrontierLabs

    LastFrontierLabs Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    At least I can see the little dialing pad icon in the corner to reactivate the dialing pad now.
     
  4. JB in AZ

    JB in AZ VIP Member VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1,869
    Likes Received:
    267
    Glad I was able to help.
     
  5. hondagal

    hondagal New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I use the app Proximity Sensor, works great. I'm using Fresh 2.0d ROM too. Also used it on stock ROM. Got it from the market and was free. Def recommend giving it a try.

    Sent from my HERO200 using Tapatalk
     
  6. NCHornet

    NCHornet Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2010
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    8
    I posted the same topic yesterday and the Screen On App works great.

    NCH
     

Share This Page

Loading...