Dialpad WIDGET??Support


Last Updated:

  1. skep

    skep Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    28
    i just had a crazy idea, but i was wondering if there was a widget out there that could use one of the full homepages and be the actual dialpad. i have empty pages and wouldnt mind having the dialpad up on one of em i thought it would be kinda cool. does this exist??
     

    Advertisement
    gruzalskigr likes this.
  2. skep

    skep Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    28
    ok that was quick i found an answer for my own question
    MCG PhoneWidget seems to work great! exactly what i needed
    if anyone knows of anything else please feel free to inform me
    thanks
     
    Sedan_Clan likes this.
  3. Sedan_Clan

    Sedan_Clan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    2
    Good find! I downloaded it. Time will tell if I keep it or not.
     
  4. latinmaxima

    latinmaxima Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2009
    Messages:
    835
    Likes Received:
    111
    Just downloaded as well on my moment. It seems to work well. Will see if I find it useful over the next few days. good find!
     
  5. akazabam

    akazabam Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010
    Messages:
    4,418
    Likes Received:
    1,387
  6. skep

    skep Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    28
    yeah this one seems to be perfect, full size full function basically
     

Share This Page

Loading...