1. Introducing Channels - a new way to chat with other Android users!
    Dismiss Notice

[DISCONTINUED][Themed-ROM] FroYo Cream Sandwich V.2.0 | Completely ICS-Themed, Tweaked And Much More


Which type of Battery MOD do you want in ROM??

  1. 1% Circular

    2 vote(s)
    16.7%
  2. 1% Rectangular/Square

    4 vote(s)
    33.3%
  3. Any Other(Not Neccessarily 1%)

    6 vote(s)
    50.0%

Last Updated:

  1. D3odex3DAyusH

    D3odex3DAyusH Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2012
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    78
    I confirm keyboard issue, will take a look at it soon. Thanks for notifying.
     

    Advertisement
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2015
    #26
  2. tanj2011

    tanj2011 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    8
    i have backups of a keyboard n explorer in titanium backup will work??
     
  3. D3odex3DAyusH

    D3odex3DAyusH Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2012
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    78
    Yes it will.
     
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2015
    #28
  4. MicromaxA70

    MicromaxA70 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2012
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    3
    Man how can you open play store when there is no configuration coz of no keyboard
     
  5. MicromaxA70

    MicromaxA70 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2012
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    3
    Seems you guys don't understand.when there is no keyboard access, how can we configure account & open play store? W/o keyboard how can you type in search?
     
  6. mastermind1024

    mastermind1024 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2011
    Messages:
    994
    Likes Received:
    410
    But you have adb...i said adb or play store...how can i know that u don't have configuration???
     
  7. sourru250

    sourru250 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2012
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    16
    heyyyy... on whatsapp i cant c wht i type.... :[
     
  8. mastermind1024

    mastermind1024 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2011
    Messages:
    994
    Likes Received:
    410
    Yes,having same issue...its a bug may be or app specific problem.
     
  9. MicromaxA70

    MicromaxA70 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2012
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    3
    Even though if account is configure how you search for keyboard apk when there is no keyboard access?.your answer must be only adb,not play store.
     
  10. MicromaxA70

    MicromaxA70 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2012
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    3
    Am on stock rom now :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
     
  11. D3odex3DAyusH

    D3odex3DAyusH Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2012
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    78
    I'll upload a fresh build tomorrow.
     
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2015
    #36
  12. pastafarian

    pastafarian Pâtes avec votre foie Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    5,621
    Likes Received:
    4,618
    OK guys, attack the issues NOT each other. Rude and disrespectful posting is not tollerated around here!
     
  13. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up !

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    526
    Well i dealt with that problem in a fraction os second :D

    simply wipe off Data and sd-ext and then restore them from the backup u made ...
    from Advance restore option !!
    By this you have everything !!
     
  14. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up !

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    526
    Bugs :

    [​IMG]

    2.) The green bar below the Mute button when i am in call is very small may be of 2mm !!

    3.) solved by Fixing permissions though !!
    [​IMG]
     
  15. sunil90

    sunil90 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011
    Messages:
    327
    Likes Received:
    47
    Really nice work, gotta hand it to u.. :)
     
  16. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up !

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    526
    one more thing :
    The dialer is not properly modded :)
     

    Attached Files:

  17. stylishsmarty

    stylishsmarty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    rom looks gr8 but when I compose a msg while typing I can't see anything ..... anybody facing same issues.....:confused:

    Sent from my Micromax_A70 using Tapatalk
     
  18. MicromaxA70

    MicromaxA70 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2012
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    3
    make changes asap and post new link man.
     
  19. androidvivek

    androidvivek Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2012
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    18
    first of all.. hats off to you man.. great work..!
    thanks for this awesome rom..
    i found that text size is little bit bigger than normal font size..
    so please correct this.. as somewhere text is not fitted..
    ex, link2sd..
    again gr8 wrk dude..!!:congrats:
     
  20. MicromaxA70

    MicromaxA70 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2012
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    3
    does this ROM supports flash player?
     
  21. D3odex3DAyusH

    D3odex3DAyusH Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2012
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    78
    Thanks for notifying.
    I need a tester for testing some of my zips, don't have a70, if anyone's interested, plz. PM me....:)
     
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2015
    #46
  22. D3odex3DAyusH

    D3odex3DAyusH Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2012
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    78
    Can you PM me a screenshot for the same plz? Will be easier to fix then
    ...
     
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2015
    #47
  23. stylishsmarty

    stylishsmarty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey guys for keyboard and terminal emulator .... reinstall apk from root explorer and it will work.....bugs still remain ics dailer and alarm clock.... rest is working fine

    Sent from my Micromax_A70 using Tapatalk
     
  24. stylishsmarty

    stylishsmarty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sorry missed out opera mini next... reinstallation will work

    Sent from my Micromax_A70 using Tapatalk
     
  25. D3odex3DAyusH

    D3odex3DAyusH Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2012
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    78
    It's a bug, with the apps using white BG in text fields. The problem is, if I change it to black, then, in most cases, It will be unreadable, due to grey and Black BG all around the ROM.
    Trying to fix it....
    EDIT:-

    OK, I've made a zip, plz someone test and confirm below things:-
    The zip should:-
    Fix Keyboard,
    Fix TE FCs,
    Opera shud now work,
    Root browser shud work,

    Here's the zip:-
    http://www.mediafire.com/?x7q4fbhraz44bb8
     
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2015
    #50

Share This Page

Loading...