Do you have a 1.5 Eris?General


Last Updated:

  1. jcase

    jcase Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    361
    Likes Received:
    261
    I am seeking someone with a 1.5 Eris, i need someone to run the

    getprop

    command from adb shell. I need this for app development.

    MANY THANKS if someone can get it for me and email it to admin@soblow.me

    jcase
     

    Advertisement
  2. andrizoid

    andrizoid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,266
    Likes Received:
    357
    you didnt abandon ship! welcome back jcase. though we lost you for a minute there :)
    im glad to see you back aboard.
     
  3. jderekc

    jderekc Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0

    On its way.
     
  4. jcase

    jcase Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    361
    Likes Received:
    261
    This is proper application development, and will be available from the market, and inclusion with pre-approved roms. So I will have better control over things. Far different arena.
     
  5. andrizoid

    andrizoid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,266
    Likes Received:
    357
    well ill take ya anyway i can get ya. this just mean that now we will have new baddass apps rather than speeding up the rollback process. either way we still win.
     
  6. Romparoo

    Romparoo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    615
    Likes Received:
    74
    Ya, my wifes is still 1.5....but I have no idea how to help.
     
  7. Romparoo

    Romparoo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    615
    Likes Received:
    74
    Good, looks like someone helped you out.
     

Share This Page

Loading...