Do you use the stock lock?


Last Updated:

  1. lamoglinsgal

    lamoglinsgal Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,044
    Likes Received:
    115
    Just curious. :D

    I used ScreenMode Widget on my Droid, and am now using No Lock. Two steps is just too much. :cool:
     

    Advertisement
  2. 2009m6

    2009m6 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    51
    hehe, nice. :)
     
  3. chrlswltrs

    chrlswltrs Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2009
    Messages:
    6,728
    Likes Received:
    1,790
    I use widget locker.
     
  4. kennyyu

    kennyyu Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    28
    In settings you can just turn off the lock screen. No need for additional programs
     
  5. ckochinsky125

    ckochinsky125 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,986
    Likes Received:
    53
    I use the stock lock screen and actually like it compared to my inc
     
  6. BringTheRain403

    BringTheRain403 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2010
    Messages:
    336
    Likes Received:
    46
    I agree! The lock on the incredible SUCKED!
     
  7. Wolfedude88

    Wolfedude88 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,756
    Likes Received:
    554
    I use the stock lock screen I really like it. I guess I am use to sense and their lock screen so this is refreshing.
     

Share This Page

Loading...