Does the milestone use the DROID ROBOT sound?Support


Last Updated:

  1. RedMist

    RedMist Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2009
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    7
    At title really. Is the sound included?
     

    Advertisement
  2. fejker

    fejker Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    50
    I have a Vodafone branded Milestone but have tried other SBF roms as well and none of them have any sound at boot-up or shut down. The only thing you get is a vibrate alert that the phone is booting up.
     
  3. RedMist

    RedMist Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2009
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    7
    Is it on the phone at all, to use as a message alert?
     
  4. fejker

    fejker Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    50
    Nope
     
  5. beflythis

    beflythis Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    4
    good question - does anyone know where i can find the sound online?
     
  6. RedMist

    RedMist Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2009
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    7
    I did some hunting and found this..
     

    Attached Files:

  7. chyau.00

    chyau.00 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    2
    if u dl the zedge app..you can easily find all kinds of ringtones/wallpapers
     

Share This Page

Loading...