does this phone have flash playerGeneral


Last Updated:

  1. supersean

    supersean Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2010
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    i am hopefully getting this phone tommorow and knowing that the lg optimus m didnt have flash player and really want to know if the admire has it:D:D
     

    Advertisement
  2. polywood223

    polywood223 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2011
    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    8
    I would say adobe will be most likely downloadable from the market it seems to have a 800mhs cpu.
     
  3. dcskins2011

    dcskins2011 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    No it doesnt, I was disappointed because when I was at the store it was so new the owner didnt know anything about the phone and all I could find online was US Cellular and it said it came with flash but not with Metro PCS. I'm wondering if it can be installed by rom or once rooted but who knows. I really like the phone but will probably get the LG in a month so I can watch espn 3 from the office.
     
  4. bobbylee

    bobbylee New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    nope it does not support flash
     
  5. bobbylee

    bobbylee New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    doe you know how much the lg is going to coast or when it is coming out
     
  6. aaronmy

    aaronmy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    167
    between $300-$400.
     
  7. unnamedny

    unnamedny Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,093
    Likes Received:
    162
    800mhz does not mean anything if phone has old CPU architecture its not running flash. And no there is no way to get flash if phone does not support it. Skyfire is not a flash player, in case someone would like to mention that.
     
  8. aaronmy

    aaronmy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    167
  9. Gmash

    Gmash Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2011
    Messages:
    6,820
    Likes Received:
    3,047
    Flash won't work with ARM v6 processor. You could go to XDA and try the cracked version hacked to work with ARM v6.
     

Share This Page

Loading...