dont have 25mb for update


Last Updated:

  1. jaybo1973

    jaybo1973 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2010
    Messages:
    867
    Likes Received:
    14
    Hi all

    I dont have enough internal memory to install the update; I only have about 16mb. If I uninstall some apps and then update, will I have the free memory again after?

    Cheers
     

    Advertisement
  2. EddyOS

    EddyOS Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,681
    Likes Received:
    283
    Yes, it's just to install the update
     
  3. Rastaman-FB

    Rastaman-FB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2009
    Messages:
    6,113
    Likes Received:
    1,010
    :facepalm:
     
  4. EddyOS

    EddyOS Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,681
    Likes Received:
    283
  5. Rastaman-FB

    Rastaman-FB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2009
    Messages:
    6,113
    Likes Received:
    1,010
    [​IMG]
     
    EddyOS and Eris Ed like this.
  6. jaybo1973

    jaybo1973 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2010
    Messages:
    867
    Likes Received:
    14
    Have I missed something LOL
     
  7. SUroot

    SUroot Well-Known Member Developer

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    23,925
    Likes Received:
    5,304
    A million other threads asking this question ,)
     
  8. jaybo1973

    jaybo1973 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2010
    Messages:
    867
    Likes Received:
    14
    Oops
     
  9. EddyOS

    EddyOS Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,681
    Likes Received:
    283
    Ah, who removed my picture???
     
  10. SUroot

    SUroot Well-Known Member Developer

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    23,925
    Likes Received:
    5,304
    Even after clearing my cache, I can still see it?!
     
  11. EddyOS

    EddyOS Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,681
    Likes Received:
    283
    Back again now, must be Firefox being silly
     
  12. SUroot

    SUroot Well-Known Member Developer

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    23,925
    Likes Received:
    5,304
    You on a beta 4?
     
  13. Evil Genius

    Evil Genius Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    87
  14. SUroot

    SUroot Well-Known Member Developer

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    23,925
    Likes Received:
    5,304
    RDRR.

    You know, when I first saw you on this forum, I thought it said you were from NZ not NL. Still to this day, when I read your posts, in my head its always with a NZ accent
     
  15. Evil Genius

    Evil Genius Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    87
    well, whatever floats your boat but to really burst your bubble, i'm actually from nottingham so imagine that accent next time.

    just goes to show, you should never meet your heroes...
     
  16. SUroot

    SUroot Well-Known Member Developer

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    23,925
    Likes Received:
    5,304
    Well given the level of english in your typing, I found. It hard to believe. You were dutch. Never really. See non native english speakers use "that'd" ;)
     
  17. jaybo1973

    jaybo1973 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2010
    Messages:
    867
    Likes Received:
    14
    I'm a notts boy too.
     

Share This Page

Loading...