double touch for htc


Last Updated:

  1. geoffsutton

    geoffsutton New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Any one know of a way/App of making phone call by a double touch (instead of single touch) on htc phones. Every time i scroll my phone list i make unintended calls by getting touch slightly too long, really annoying.
     

    Advertisement
  2. geoffsutton

    geoffsutton New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Apologies, first time use and this was the only button on my page that offered new post.
    Need to find my way around better, still haven't found a 'new post' button ( as shown in FAQs)
     
  3. DragonSlayer95

    DragonSlayer95 Resident Air Bender Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Messages:
    8,752
    Likes Received:
    3,698
    An easy fix for this would he loading a 3rd party contact list (go contacts ex)

    Welcome to AF! Hope you enjoy your stay here. :cool:
     
    geoffsutton likes this.
  4. AntimonyER

    AntimonyER AF Addict VIP Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    13,646
    Likes Received:
    8,004
    No worries about the post location, we are just glad you signed up! Welcome to AF! :wavey:
     
  5. DonB

    DonB ♡ Spidey Sense !! ♡ ™ Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    19,254
    Likes Received:
    7,773
    Welcome to the site

    What model HTC device do you own ??
     
  6. geoffsutton

    geoffsutton New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    htc desire x, provider is talktalk on Vodaphone.
     
  7. DonB

    DonB ♡ Spidey Sense !! ♡ ™ Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    19,254
    Likes Received:
    7,773

Share This Page

Loading...