Droidrio

1. droidrio

droidrio Member

Hello team,
    I am just new to this android forum, i am a total newbie.
    I have just got my first android smartphone, a Sony Xperia S.
    Everyday i am learning new stuff and finding new things i can do with my android phone, i am totally amazed by the features and apps on it.
    I have been on this forum so much since i got my phone just over three weeks ago, everytime i had a question or a problem i googled them,
    and this phandroid forum kept coming up with people suffering from similar questions or problems as me, so i thought it was about time i joined,
    so that i can have direct contact with fellow android users, so we can chat and discuss any issues we have, and to be honest, i would appriciate all the help i can get from fellow users who will no doubt, be more technically gifted than me.

Yours sincerely,

droidrio. . . . .

Advertisement
    :
  2. Bren S.

Bren S. Well-Known Member

Welcome droidrio
    Yep this forum is great for information,so glad it exists and that you found it. :)
    If you haven't already found it here is a link to a forum on Experia S
    Sony Xperia S - Android Forums
    droidrio likes this.
  3. DonB

DonB ♡ Spidey Sense !! ♡ ™ Moderator

Glad to have you aboard.
    droidrio likes this.
  4. droidrio

droidrio Member

Thank you Bren S, for your quick and positive reply, it was nice to waken up and see that one of the community had acknowledged my existence here in phandroid.
    I have a couple of quick questions if you wouldnt mind helping me out?

How do i get my picture/avatar to show up like you have on your post, i have a picture/avatar in my profile but when i wrote that yesterday my picture avatar hasnt shown up with my post, why is this and how do i rectify it?