EASY way to sync Nexus One with iTunes?Support

Last Updated:

1. tardman91

tardman91 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

Is there a simple way to get my N1 to sync with iTunes without having to download and install a bunch of software? I'm new to the whole Android scene and I looked at Double Twist, but was looking for something a little easier since I'm on a Mac and I sync some other "i" devices with iTunes and I'm worried about the programs maybe not playing nice with each other? I'm not looking to sync my whole library, just maybe a few playlists. Is there an easy way to do this? Thanks in advance.

Advertisement
  2. Hook

Hook Ever since DU... ;-) VIP Member

Try Salling Media Sync. I used it with iTunes and my Nokias and it works great. I no longer use iTunes or I would use it with my Nexus One. I used the free version and it was fine.

tardman91 likes this.
  3. tardman91

That's along the lines of what I'm looking for. Keep the suggestions coming!

4. laughter95

laughter95 Well-Known Member

This program without paid license takes forever. There must be a better alternative

5. fangorious

fangorious Guest