eclosion


Last Updated:

  1. n0v

    n0v Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi,

    had a look at the site where the google voice app was available from yesterday.

    Eclosion For Android Eclosion seems to be a really good application, I contacted the developer and he sent the app to me. It does lots but the best feature I think is the voice to text function then the ability to convert to another language and play this back as a phrase in multiple languages.

    Very impressed with the hero so far, putting to many apps on it :)

    n0v
     

    Advertisement
  2. andy d

    andy d Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    595
    Likes Received:
    18
    How do you get the app
     
  3. n0v

    n0v Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi,

    I went to that page and sent the developer an email asking and he sent it to me. His email is on that page.

    n0v
     
  4. andy d

    andy d Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    595
    Likes Received:
    18
    Hi.
    I looked at his email but it does not make sense to me.
    That or I'm being thick this morning.
     
  5. n0v

    n0v Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    2
    put an @ and a . in to complete the e-mail.
     
  6. andy d

    andy d Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    595
    Likes Received:
    18
    Hi tried that still wont work :(

    Could you PM me the email as you have typed it please.
     
  7. andy d

    andy d Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    595
    Likes Received:
    18
    Cheers.
    Thanks for that.

    Andy...
     
  8. dayd08

    dayd08 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello,

    i am using Eclosion now....do you have to be in the app to use voice commands??

    if so, that seems to defeat the whole purpose of a voice command....

    cheers
     

Share This Page

Loading...