Hello, I was curious if it would be possible to set the forum to allow a longer period of time for users to edit their posts without having the "edited by" message displayed. It doesn't have to be a long period, like say 30 seconds to a minute. This would still prevent people (for the most part) from editing their post after someone replied, without it looking like it hadn't been edited. I ask this because personally I think of something right after I hit submit I want to add, but really hate seeing the edited message on all my posts.. =/ I know this can be done in vbulletin, and if memory serves it is a standard option. It has been a while since I ran a vB site so I could be wrong, if it requires a script edit to put in the function.. please disregard this suggestion.