When I check my AOL mail on my ally, I have two problems. The first problem the times on the emails are not always right. Second, I will go through and delete ALL my emails except a few I want to keep and then when I refresh the phone 1 hour later, all the emails I just deleted are back, like I never deleted them or did anything with them. Is there a setting I am missing. This is really aggravating.