Epik cases, you have one?

Last Updated:

1. BiGMERF

BiGMERF Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

Advertisement
  2. Chip.Deon

Chip.Deon Member

looks cool, i wish they made an otter box for it!!! im a firefighter and we can be pretty hard on phones if not in the right type of case!!!

3. BiGMERF

ahhhh i see... you can find some hard cases on ebay. i have seen them

4. JustinD2473

JustinD2473 Well-Known Member

5. InstantKarma

InstantKarma Well-Known Member

6. JustinD2473

I will as of late this coming week.

I have already placed my order for them, they should be on thier way soon.

7. shawn1224

shawn1224 Ex CEO-DNPSEA foundation VIP Member

Not a big fan of cases or screen protectors. As long as I have my silky smooth carrying pouch, I'm good to go.

8. Method760

Method760 Well-Known Member

I have a hard case and love it and a real tight fit so no scratches of anything looks brand new and had the phone for over 2 or 3 months.

9. BiGMERF

i had one for my mytouch, and i have one now for my nexus.. lovem

10. sensesfail99

sensesfail99 Well-Known Member

I think I need to order something like this.

11. BiGMERF

You should, its good stuff

12. JustinD2473

i just put the holsters for the mytouch 3g (and blackberry/iphone models) on my website...and snap on hard cases for the Droid will be up soon too.

13. xxteargodxx

xxteargodxx Well-Known Member

Just placed an order for one of these cases on ebay from the guy based in Hong Kong. Sorry Justin I would have ordered fom your site but I had ro xhoose to save $4.00 bucks.

Also, does ayone with this case know if it is better than your standard silione case?

chral513 likes this.
  14. djmacky429

djmacky429 Active Member

15. BiGMERF

I had one when I had the mytouch.i recommend

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

16. xxteargodxx