Error 110


Last Updated:

  1. edivens

    edivens Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2009
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    I was trying to go back to my original stock settings on m sprint htc hero, so I downloaded :RUU _Hero_C_Sprint 1.56.651.2 signed released are greek for me. I went through the steps got a Error 110 on the computer unhooked my phone and now all I get is htc in white. Can anyone help me please I
     

    Advertisement
  2. KitsapAndroid

    KitsapAndroid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2010
    Messages:
    743
    Likes Received:
    118
    If you were running 2.1 then you cannot go back to 1.5 from the way I understand it. The best you can do is run the 2.1 RUU from Sprint or HTC.
     
  3. 330D

    330D From My Cold Dead Hands VIP Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    2,863
    Likes Received:
    779
    He got it going, I was just talking to him....
     
    edivens likes this.
  4. edivens

    edivens Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2009
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    I just want to say thanks for all the help my phone is running just fine this morning
     
  5. ronbien

    ronbien Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    47
    So what fixed it please?
     
  6. 330D

    330D From My Cold Dead Hands VIP Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    2,863
    Likes Received:
    779

Share This Page

Loading...