error code 72 then 64 Update loopSupport


Last Updated:

  1. EricH4753

    EricH4753 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2012
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    25
    Hi,

    anyways I'm getting error code 72 and then error code 64... I have software 1.14.652.0 so idk why this is happening... I tried to update my phone's profile ,but i get a continuous loop and i can't get 3g or send messages now...

    I paid my monthly bill ... so anyone know how to fix this?
     

    Advertisement
  2. EricH4753

    EricH4753 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2012
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    25
    also getting error 97 now.. WTF???
     
  3. OverByter

    OverByter Resident Slide Rule Guru

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    4,000
    Likes Received:
    921
    Try ##clear# from the dialer then hit reset.
     
  4. EricH4753

    EricH4753 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2012
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    25
    i have tried it the ## thing ,but nothing fixes this... I guess I'll try calling VM tomorrow...
     
  5. OverByter

    OverByter Resident Slide Rule Guru

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    4,000
    Likes Received:
    921
    That's probably your best bet, the error code 97 means that you're not properly provisioned on the service. Good luck.
    OB
     
  6. EazySteve

    EazySteve Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2012
    Messages:
    508
    Likes Received:
    12
    I was getting some errors over the weekend as well even after profile and PRL update. Seemed to just go away about a day and a half later on it's own.
     

Share This Page

Loading...