Error when looking for system update


Last Updated:

  1. rayman121985

    rayman121985 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG]Anyone know why I get this error on my Captivate when looking for system updates? Is it because its rooted? See picture...
     

    Advertisement
  2. BigCiX

    BigCiX Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    3,591
    Likes Received:
    363
    turn you phone of then back on
     
  3. rayman121985

    rayman121985 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Doesn't work...have heard of others having this problem...hopefully it will be able to get updates later! Not sure what it means!
     

Share This Page

Loading...