EVO users Tallahassee, FL

Last Updated:

1. tallyplouffe

tallyplouffe Member This Topic's Starter

Loving this site, learning so much! Hope to eventually be able help others some too. But, also interested in finding other EVO users in Tally. I'm new to androids and wondered if there are others just learning like me, or anyone who is knowledgeable and would like to help when 'we' get stumped. We could just chat online, but if we found it helpful, could meet to figure things out. (BTW, I'm 50, married, not fishing here!:p)

Advertisement
  2. Steven58

Steven58 Reformed PH VIP Member

tallyplouffe likes this.
  3. tallyplouffe

Now I'll really give away my lack of experience! Did you mean there is a chat room about people using the EVO that live in Tally? I clicked on the link you gave me, but I've never done it before and wasn't sure what I was looking at, or what to look for. Hate sounding so dumb, but I want to learn!:rolleyes:

4. Charlie Hustle

Charlie Hustle Well-Known Member

I live in tallahassee. Youre not alone and i have a co worker who has an evo also. Too bad theres no 4g here. But wifi makes up for it.

5. Thefoodman52

Thefoodman52 Well-Known Member

Well hello fellow sun burnt floridian! How's it hanging?

6. Charlie Hustle

Labor day weekend in tallahassee is slow and boring.

7. ThatNewAndroidGuy

ThatNewAndroidGuy Well-Known Member

Lol, living in florida, reading this makes me laugh. All the old people around here look like leather. They're def asking for cancer lol.

8. Thefoodman52

Hmm.... old people and the phrase 'hanging'. I'll stop now before I start to have projectile vomit.

9. tallyplouffe

Ok, now ya'll need to be careful talking about us 'old' people living in Florida. I'll have you know there are plenty of us that BITCH at our kids every single day about wearing sunscreen!! ;)