Exchange Problem


Last Updated:

  1. stmartin84

    stmartin84 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    2
    OK, I'm rooted and have loaded UD 1.0. I am now having a problem connecting to my exchange server. Same settings as before I rooted, but can't connect. Any suggestions?
     

    Advertisement
  2. ExSaint

    ExSaint Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    53
    Try removing your exchange active sync account redoing the account. Its happeend to me after rooting before.
     
  3. stmartin84

    stmartin84 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    2
    It's not listed under "accounts and sync" just my Facebook and Gmail.
     
  4. ExSaint

    ExSaint Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    53
    Then you need to resync it if its not listed.
     
  5. stmartin84

    stmartin84 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    2
    I understand that. I went through the setup like I always have and added the account, however it gets stuck at "can not connect to the incoming server" I've triple verified my inputs are correct.
     
  6. ExSaint

    ExSaint Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    53
    That could be an issue with that rom.
     
  7. stmartin84

    stmartin84 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    2
    Interesting. So I guess the question stands as....

    Is there anyone who is running UD 1.0 stock that can connect to an exchange server?
     

Share This Page

Loading...