Expert in Wireless, Newbie to Android

1. AJMetal87

AJMetal87 New Member

Hey all. My name is Andrew. I live in Minnesota I am an indirect agent for VZW. I will be getting my first android phone on 12/2/09 (or sooner!). I've decided on the Motorola Android. I look forward to browsing the forums, and contributing in time. I got a bit of info in my profile, along with some posted pictures as well. I plan on being extremely active here, if not right away - for sure when I get my Droid. In the meantime, a little more on myself:

Interests: Metal, Body Modification, Piercings, Suspension, Minneapolis, Respect, Hanging Out With Friends, Home Movies, Scary Movies, Shows, Concerts, BBQs, Uptown, Cuddling, Eating Out, Drinking Out of Cups, Everquest 2, Casual Dating, Energy Pulls, The Enigma, Meeting New People, Black, Metalocalypse, Knucks, Trying New Things, Google, Computers, Xbox, Girls, Cooking, Weird People, Rock Band, Guitar hero, Fishing, Camping, Music, Beer, Brendon Small, South Park, [adult swim], Texting, UFC, Games, Bars, Internet, Driving, Reading, Walks, Pho, Cell Phones, Verizon Wireless, Bonfires, Empathy, ATHF, Smiling, Laughing, HTML, Swimming, Balance, Paintball, Family Guy, Intimacy, Tattoos, Tattoo Conventions,Road Trips, Cats, Drinking, Dogs, Humility, Writing, Animals, Tact, Pandora, Facebook, FailBlog, YouTube, Blackberry, Maddox, Maverick's, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Spontaneity, Honesty

Musical Taste:

I am a huge fan of Black Metal, Viking Metal, Melodic Death Metal, Death Metal, Drone Metal, Industrial Metal, MetalCore, Nu Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Experimental Metal, Silly Metal, Speed Metal, Stoner Metal, Thrash Metal, Christian Metal, Post-Metal, Doom Metal.

Favorite Bands: