Failed flash at start error code 0x7100


Last Updated:

  1. semajoja

    semajoja Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    well i flashed befor and my son was playing with my phone and he let the verison patch come on top of my rooted phone.. well i still have super user but it will not let me do anything stop all of my wifi tether ect. ok well i go to re flash my phone and now it will not let me flash it. It just stops at the start.


    the error code i get is (0x7100)
     

    Advertisement
  2. OMJ

    OMJ Bazinga VIP Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2009
    Messages:
    3,288
    Likes Received:
    825
  3. semajoja

    semajoja Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    well i fixed it..... not really sure what happend i reinstalled eveything and it worked.....thxs for the help
     
  4. semajoja

    semajoja Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    well... i lied it stoped about mid way then failed and the phone still works....... this is really annoying i tried doing it on anther comp.....
     
  5. semajoja

    semajoja Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    yea i tried the whole move over to my doc still same issue i'm running it in admin and ect


    windows 7 64 bit.... even tryed retarting my comp after i installed the drivers nothing
     
  6. semajoja

    semajoja Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    oh and i'm wondering if it could be a low bat error i just saw that my bat was sitting in the yellow so ruffly 20%...... any one think that might be the prob?
     

Share This Page

Loading...