Fifa 12 errorGeneral


Last Updated:

  1. jatinjain555

    jatinjain555 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    I installed fifa 12 on my smartphone
    Everytime i open fifa it shows "a server error has occurred .please visit www.eamobile.com/countrygate to choose your country and click on customer support link.(5002)"
    What should i do?
     

    Advertisement
  2. shmn

    shmn Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Messages:
    523
    Likes Received:
    225
    Did you uninstall it and then reinstall it?
     
  3. jatinjain555

    jatinjain555 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yup
     
  4. jatinjain555

    jatinjain555 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Plz help
    I m really vry eager play fifa
     
  5. shmn

    shmn Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Messages:
    523
    Likes Received:
    225
    Judging from the number of one star reviews for this game, I would say the game is poorly written and implemented and not tested on all phones.

    Go buy a soccer ball and play for real...it's more fun and better for you. :)
     
  6. I luv trolling

    I luv trolling Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2012
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    9
    Have you tried playing on WiFi?
     
  7. jatinjain555

    jatinjain555 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yup
    It starts download n after few secs it shows same error
     
  8. jatinjain555

    jatinjain555 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Help guys
    Or either give me ea helpline email id
     
  9. I luv trolling

    I luv trolling Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2012
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    9
    Idk, on the ea help website they don't list android as a platform for FIFA 12. Only consoles, PC, and iOS. I'll tell it to you straight, when you're trying to troubleshoot an EA game on any platform, you're just asking for trouble.
     
  10. jatinjain555

    jatinjain555 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    I dint get u.....
     

Share This Page

Loading...