Flash Player update! - version 10.1.95.2


Last Updated:

  1. messenger13

    messenger13 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    3,133
    Likes Received:
    381
    Just hit the Market. :cool:
     

    Advertisement
  2. kratos

    kratos Back on my throne!!! VIP Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2010
    Messages:
    1,678
    Likes Received:
    430
    I still haven't seen a change log. Have you? I'm wondering what they changed since they just sent out the "critical update" a few days ago.

    Kratos
     
  3. riffdex

    riffdex Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    730
    Likes Received:
    32
    I'm wondering as well. Hopefully they're working on stability o_O
     
  4. PhilosoRaptor

    PhilosoRaptor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    722
    Likes Received:
    108
    Does everyone else have to uninstall flash before installing the update? If I don't do this, every time I try to update, it fails. I have 50+ MBs free on my internal memory, so I have enough.

    No biggie, but am curious if this issue is isolated.

    Also, OT Q: can you not have any less than 25 MBs free on internal memory for some reason? If I have any less, my phone tells me I'm completely out of memory for everything (SMS/MMS, apps, etc.). This isn't the same memory it uses for RAM, is it? Seems to be the only explanation I can think of.
     
  5. messenger13

    messenger13 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    3,133
    Likes Received:
    381
    I updated without uninstalling this time.
     
  6. Lock-N-Load

    Lock-N-Load Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    2,309
    Likes Received:
    195
    I read elsewhere it was only additional "security fixes"
     
  7. Sticks

    Sticks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Waiting for web compatibility fix myself.

    Can anyone else get the radar loop (Short Rang Images/Reflectivity/Composite Loop - middle left column link) to run on their droid?


    NWS radar image from Denver/Boulder, CO

    Mine tries to but locks up when it is just about loaded.
     

Share This Page

Loading...