forum help, how to post photo in signiture?


Last Updated:

  1. Liam548

    Liam548 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2011
    Messages:
    383
    Likes Received:
    21
    Hi sorry if this in the wrong place, but how do I make my signiture display the image rather than a link below?-
     

    Advertisement
  2. Mikestony

    Mikestony ~30% Carbon Black ± Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    27,415
    Likes Received:
    20,111
  3. Liam548

    Liam548 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2011
    Messages:
    383
    Likes Received:
    21
    help.. do you have to be a premium user?


    testing again and again
     
  4. eyebeam

    eyebeam Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    5,418
    Likes Received:
    3,091
    Hi Liam - Welcome to Android Forums. :hello:

    Yes, I believe you do have to be a Premium Member to be able to use an image in your signature. For more info on the advantages of going premium see this page:

    http://androidforums.com/payments.php

    Hope that helps. :)
     
    Mikestony likes this.
  5. Metroid Prime

    Metroid Prime Oil Can!!! Oil Can!!! VIP Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2012
    Messages:
    9,109
    Likes Received:
    2,919
    Hi there Liam. :)

    Yes you do need a premium membership to display images in your signature.
    As eyebeam mentioned, follow the link above for more info on the advantages on going premium. If you require anymore assistance please feel free to ask. :D
     
    Mikestony likes this.
  6. Liam548

    Liam548 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2011
    Messages:
    383
    Likes Received:
    21
    thanks peeps, ill take a look at the link.
     
    Mikestony likes this.
  7. Metroid Prime

    Metroid Prime Oil Can!!! Oil Can!!! VIP Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2012
    Messages:
    9,109
    Likes Received:
    2,919
    If you decide to upgrade to premium and you haven't within 24 hours contact Phases
    the admin and he'll sort it out. :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...