• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

[FREE][APP] You WILL NOT believe the facts on this app!

Dragod

Oct 4, 2013
So I've been coding for a few months now. A bit of games, a few apps. Nothing special, but nothing too shabby either considering it's all part of the learning curve. But recently, I had a desire. An ambition. I wanted to up my game. Bring it to the next level. So what did I do? I spent a month making the best app I ever could. A month may not seem like a lot of time to a lot of people here, but when it's your holiday and you are coding non-stop (and by that I MEAN non-stop) the month can get a whole lot harder and longer.
With that said, guys, here is the product of this hard work. For a rookie developer I'm somewhat proud of it, but I am still looking for the cold hard truth. I know this subreddit is great for that, so I want you guys to tell me absolutely what you think!
10606489_1550501891845543_4909366525911601987_n.png

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dragod.didyouknow

Damn, I think it's because the traditional drag-and-drop stuff required 4.0 or higher.
I tried to find the method of doing drag-and-drop without the android libraries, but on a glance, it looked complex.
Now that you think about it though... I could spend some time trying to get my head around it now that my app is done and implement a compatible version!

Upvote 0
Damn, I think it's because the traditional drag-and-drop stuff required 4.0 or higher.
I tried to find the method of doing drag-and-drop without the android libraries, but on a glance, it looked complex.
Now that you think about it though... I could spend some time trying to get my head around it now that my app is done and implement a compatible version!

I don't think it is that as it shows compatible with my Nexus 7's.:dontknow:

Upvote 0