Fresh Hero 2.3.3 vanilla lockscreen?


Last Updated:

  1. Blitzpwnage

    Blitzpwnage Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2010
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    7
    Can I use the lockscreen from fresh 2.1.2? The vanilla one?
     

    Advertisement
  2. jeffreynothing43

    jeffreynothing43 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2010
    Messages:
    337
    Likes Received:
    5
    yes you sure can. i'm running it now...and in fact, in the 'fresh updater' you can download the patch. look up directions from his site on using it. it's very easy and it works. :D
     
  3. caliboy99

    caliboy99 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    8
    ugh i dont like the way they stripped this lockscreen down. just my .02. And yes the fresh updater is the easiest way to get it flashed on.
     
  4. jgert2005

    jgert2005 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    X2
     
  5. Blitzpwnage

    Blitzpwnage Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2010
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    7
    Im going to have the same setup as you except for the OC kernel.
     
  6. bronchial

    bronchial Guest

    I went the vanilla but want to go back to the htc lock screen. How do you do that?

    According to the Fresh site it should be an available option under themes: How to: Use Fresh Updater Geek For Me – Sprint Evo 4g & CDMA Hero

    But the only themes I have are the 4 that start with Vanilla. Enable/Disable Rosie and HTC Lock Screen are not on my fresh updater...

    Any ideas?
     
  7. RemmuhJeff

    RemmuhJeff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
  8. jxr94

    jxr94 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2010
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    12
    Same problem, is there a fix yet?
     
  9. mysticmead

    mysticmead Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    1,348
    Likes Received:
    175
    reflash the rom ON top of what you have and it should put the HTC lock screen back.
     

Share This Page

Loading...