From any Country-Put a free US VOIP Number on your Android Phone-Free US/Canada Calls


Last Updated:

  1. AdamG

    AdamG Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    3
    This is a semi-brief tutorial on how to use Google Voice, the Sipdroid Android app, Sipgate/Gizmo5/ipKall, and the free sipsorcery.com service to put a free USA VOIP line on any Android phone that has a data connection, in any country in the world. You will have absolutely free calls to the US and Canada from this line if you have an unlimited data plan from your carrier or if you use over wifi. You will incur no cell minute billing from your carrier.
    I have been using this for several months on a home telephone adapter and on my Android phone. The service has been absolutely perfect, excepting a week long period recently, where SipSorcery was updating their server. Working flawlessly again and should be for a while to come because none of the TOS for any of the providers listed in the tutorial are being violated. It is necessary to be in the USA to sign up for Google Voice, but after that, users are certainly allowed to use the service when traveling to other countries.

    Here we go...

    First, sign up for a Google Voice invite. https://services.google.com/fb/forms/googlevoiceinvite/
    As of this date, Google Voice is only available in the US. So, if you are not logging on the net from the US, you should do a Google Search on how to mask your ip address to show it being from the US.
    I haven't tried this program myself but I've heard it works and is safe to download to mask your ip as showing from the USA. http://www.hotspotshield.com/

    An alternative method would be to ask a friend from the US to request the invite and sign up for Google Voice for you, once the invitation arrives to you.

    Next, once you have received your GV invite, you need a DID (direct inward dialing) number. Many of you probably already have a Gizmo5 number. Hopefully you do because Google just bought Gizmo5 and is now closed to new registrations.
    Otherwise, I suggest Sipgate. www.sipgate.com This is the US branch of the company. Euro version won't work. Sipgate offers a free US number for inbound calls. You also get free inbound faxes, which is a nice bonus. You will get a certain amount of free outbound calls to use the first month, when you first register. But, you won't need them.
    Your next option is ipKall's free US DID number. FREE IP Calling with IPKall The problem with ipKall is that you need to provide the account info for an existing SIP account when you sign up. That used to be easily remedied with an free and easy Gizmo5 account. But, since the Google purchase, it is closed to new accounts. So, the best solution is to Google "Free DID number" and find any account for free you can on the net, regardless of country. Then, you provide that SIP account login info to ipKall when signing up. ipKall is notoriously slow to respond, though. Don't expect your response with your new number for at least a few days. If you choose the ipKall route, you will need to go back to their website, later, and provide your Sipsorcery login info in the ipKall SIP info. See below.

    Ok, so now you have your free US DID number and are ready to use your Google Voice invite to create a new account. Your Google Account settings will need to show your location as being in the US to use Google Voice. So, if this is not possible for you with your current Google Account, you should create a new one and set up the location as being in the USA. Don't worry about having a different Google Account than the one you use for your core Android apps login on your phone. There will be no conflicts with what I am showing you how to set up today and will still work perfectly well on your phone. You can keep your Google Account setup on your Android phone exactly as it is now.
    After you have created or modified your Google Account, click on the GV invite and set it up. You will need to register at least one landline phone as a GV forwarding number. This is where your free DID number comes in play. If you got your DID number with Sipgate you can download their softphone on your pc, in order to receive the call from GV which registers your phone. If you have any other DID SIP account, download the x-lite softphone on your pc and enter the SIP account info. CounterPath Corporation | X-Lite You can delete all these programs after you register your forwarding number with GV.
    Another option you might have is to skip ahead to the sipsorcery.com and Sipdroid Android App part of this Tutorial. Download Sipdroid on your phone. Login in to sipsorcery.com(after you have set up your DID number SIP account info on sipsorcery, and take the GV registration call on your Android phone.
    Many of you probably have prior experience with SIP accounts and this all will be no big deal. If you don't have experience and this all sounds very intimidating and confusing, it really is not. Just give yourself an hour of alone time and you should have it figured out with time to spare.

    On to the next step, www.sipsorcery.com Sipsorcery has taken a fairly complicated Astrerik pbx process introduced by Nerd Vittes Nerd Vittles Tweaking Asterisk for Free Google Voice Calling which, in short, runs a script that goes through Google Voice website and triggers a call back on your free inbound call DID SIP number (Sipgate/Gizmo5/ipKall). However, you do not need to hang up the phone for the callback. You dial out as you normally would, stay on the line and hear the phone ringing the other party, as you normally would. But the callback process is going on in the background during the first ring sound. The whole process is practically seamless and you should hardly notice any difference from any other telephone call you place on a normal phone. Anyway, Sipsorcery has automated this process on the their server. You need only sign up for a free account with them, then provide your DID number SIP account info, afterward. www.sipsorcery.com
    Before you sign up for a free account, you might want to know that Sipsorcery requires you install MS Silverlight to access the site. Bummer I know, but no way around it.
    So, install Silverlight, sign up, write down your username and password(needed later for Sipdroid Android app), and navigate around the site.
    Find the "Sip Providers" tab. This is where you enter your Sipgate/Gizmo5/ipKall SIP info.
    Here is a link to Sipsorcery's Tutorial for setup which goes into much greater detail than I could here... Google Voice App Tutorial
    Next, find the "Dial Plan" tab. Create a new dial plan. Name it GVout or whatever you want that's simple.
    This is a very simple dial plan for one SIP account that works for me, every time.

    sys.Log("starting dialplan...")
    sys.GoogleVoiceCall("
    YourGoogleAccount@gmail.com", "YourGoogleAccountPassword", "1747xxxxxxx", req.URI.User.to_s,".*",7)
    sys.Log("Sorry, Google Voice Call failed.")

    Keep all the quotation marks(""). YourGoogleAccount@gmail.com = bobsmith@gmail.com. This is the Google Account associated with your Google Voice account.
    YourGoogleAccountPassword = the password you use to sign in for all aspects of this Google Account, ie Google Mail/Google Voice/Calendar, etc.
    1747xxxxxxx = the actual telephone number of your Sipgate/Gizmo5/ipKall account. For Gizmo is should be a 1747 number, for Sipgate-probably a 415.... number (no "1"), for ipKall-206.../425... or whatever number they gave you when you received your confirmation email. (Again, no "1"),
    So, edit the above dial plan in Notepad on your computer, of course substituting your personal info for the 3 in italics, copy and paste into "Dial Plan tab of Sipsorcery. Hint: Cntrl V is paste in Sipsorcery because of Silverlight. Don't change anything else, other than giving the dial plan a simple name, and click "Update", which saves the dial plan.

    Next, navigate back to the "Sip Accounts" tab in Sipsorcery. Highlight the name of your account, the light blue box, which brings the account up for editing.
    Go to the "Out Dial Plan" row and click the drop down. Change it to the name of the dial plan you just created in the previous step. Now, for the "In Dial Plan" click the drop down and choose the drop down choice that is blank, meaning nothing. Not default or any others. Should say nothing. Tick the "Keep Alives" box. Click "Update". You're done here.

    Finally, download the Sipdroid app for Android. You are probably better off downloading from their Google Group site, rather than Android Market because some have said that the version they get from Market does not allow 3g or Edge connections. sipdroid - Project Hosting on Google Code
    However, the Market version works for me on both.
    Download and install Sipdroid. Go to Settings/SIP Account Settings. Username = your Sipsorcery username
    Password = your Sipsorcery account password
    Server = sip.sipsorcery.com
    Domain: don't change anything here
    Port = 5060
    Protocal: your choice. TCP works best if you have a strong 3g or wifi connection.

    Go to Settings/Call Options and tick the box you want for how you want to use the app. WLAN uses Sipdroid when a wifi network is avail. 3g/Edge uses Sipdroid when you have either of those connections avail.

    Exit and begin making and receiving free calls to the USA and Canada.

    Again, this looks like a lot of technical info, but it really is not half as difficult as it might look at first glance.
    If you need further assistance, I'd be glad to help where I can. You might also want to check the forums at MySipSwitch, which is the sister site of Sipsorcery. MySIPSwitch Community Forums :: View topic - Google Voice Dial Out
    Here's a link to a thread on GV dial plans MySIPSwitch Community Forums :: View topic - Google Voice Dial Out
     

    Advertisement
  2. inthedistance

    inthedistance New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks a bunch for this detailed walkthrough.

    I'm stuck at the beginning, however, waiting for my GV invite. I just got an Android phone last week, so I'm behind the ball. I've requested my invite, but not heard anything yet.

    Anybody have an invite to share?

    Hope to be able to follow the rest of it soon!
     
  3. AdamG

    AdamG Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    3
    For anyone who tried this and was getting a fast busy signal on dialing out calls, Google made some changes with Google Voice that required a change in the dial plan on SipSorcery. I have reflected the changes in the original post, but here is the correct dial plan again....

    sys.Log("starting dialplan...")
    sys.GoogleVoiceCall("
    YourGoogleAccount@gmail.com", "YourGoogleAccountPassword", "1747xxxxxxx", req.URI.User.to_s,".*",7)
    sys.Log("Sorry, Google Voice Call failed.")

    Everything is working perfectly again. Free calls.
     
  4. eldirecto

    eldirecto Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Greetings to all!!! Noob seeks a little help trouble shooting this set-up. I've followed this post and have verified my sipgate number through my googlvoice account settings. However I could not get my G1 to complete any calls either through wifi or 3G/EDGE as the G1 would ring out but the phone/device I was attempting to call never rang. Now when the call is initiated through sipdroid it hangs up automatically. Can anyone please contact me with some additional advice? Feel free to PM/email me. TYIA!!!
     
  5. cranky_dan

    cranky_dan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    161
    Likes Received:
    4
    Woohoo! Just got my Google Voice invite. I am so gonna try this!
     
  6. AdamG

    AdamG Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    3
    In SipSorcery, go to Dial. plan tab. Remove the"1" from your Sipgate number, so it reads "415xxxxxxx" if not, pm me.
     
  7. poor_red_neck

    poor_red_neck Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2009
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    1
    Wow... if this works its amazing. Not really if you think about it (It doesnt cost Sprint anything extra for voice.. everything is digital now.) but still... I'm on the simply everything unlimited plan with 450 anytime minutes.

    How long is it taking you guys to get voice invites? It took me 2 weeks to get my wave invite.
     
  8. joepaz

    joepaz Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Okay, I've got outgoing calls working fine. How would you use this kind of setup for free incoming calls?
     
  9. poor_red_neck

    poor_red_neck Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2009
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    1
    Does anyone mind sending me an invite please?

    jonboy545 (at) gmail.com
     
  10. AdamG

    AdamG Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    3
    I need to go back and edit the OP because, 1. I was writing quickly, and 2. It was my hope that the OP would not be the longest post in the world.

    Re: inward calls:

    Make sure that you followed the directions and chose the blank drop down box for your IN dial plan on SipSorcery.

    Make sure that Google Voice is forwarding calls to the DID number you have registered on SipSorcery (Gizmo/Sipgate/ipKall, etc.).

    Finally, In Sipgate's and/or Gizmo5's website, depending on what DID you are using on SipSorcery, go to Settings and turn OFF the Voicemail settings. So, it never picks up VM on any of those services, and GV handles all your VM.

    With that, calls will ring to your phone whenever Sipdroid is registered and the green light is showing in the task bar. I helped out another forum member from UK set this up the other day and he said he's already receiving wrong number calls from the US. LOL

    Also, this is another version of a out dial plan for SipSorcery that works. Still choose the blank drop down for in calls. Don't ask me what it all means. I'm just a good copy and paster. Of course, change your Google Account and forwarding number info to your own. start your copy at the 1st "#" sign.


    ####################################################
    ######## OUTBOUND CALL FROM GOOGLE VOICE ##########
    ####################################################

    #Logic for routing outgoing calls.
    sys.Trace = false
    case req.URI.User
    when /^/
    sys.Log(" Dialing USA #{req.URI.User} through Google Voice service\t")
    sys.Log("*****************************************************\n")
    sys.GoogleVoiceCall("YourGmailaddress@gmail.com","YourGoogAcctPassword","1747xxxxxxx", req.URI.User.to_s,".*",7)
    end



    Again, in the dial plan, a Gizmo5 number should show as an 11 digit number starting with "1747...."
    A Sipgate or ipKall number should strip the 1 and just be a 10 digit number. "415....." or "206...." area codes may vary on these two.
     
  11. Eurosteve

    Eurosteve Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    4
    AdamG,

    I know you've put a lot of time into this thread but I have a request. I'm trying to understand how all this works and I really don't understand SIP. Can you give an outline, and overview, as to how all this works, using sipgate, sipsocery, google voice and sipdroid. I don't need to fine setup details (that you've covered above) as much as I need to get a sense as to what is happening here.

    Google voice calls sipgate and the phone number (DID) there just keeps ringing (because I've disabled voicemail)? I think I am most confused about the whole sip process and what GV does in relation to what sipsorcery does. (I think I've got what sipgate is.)

    Thanks,
    Steve
     
  12. AzJazz

    AzJazz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    2
    Important note to anyone that is just getting their Google Voice Invite:

    You must select the "Using a Google Number" option when setting up your account, or this VoIP setup won't work.
     
  13. poor_red_neck

    poor_red_neck Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2009
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hmm,

    I'm getting a busy signal (sounds like a UK call ringing tone)...

    I have successfully setup my accounts, and got the softphone to receive the call from google on my PC. I double checked all my account settings, passwords, and dial plan. Still nothing.

    Also... Is the dialing out number the google number I selected or the 415 number from Cali?

    I'll re-cap after I re-check everything again to try and be a bit more specific. Maybe I missed a step or something.
     
  14. poor_red_neck

    poor_red_neck Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2009
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    1
    What do I put in the Username/Password field when I'm setting up a Provider with SIPsorcery?...

    I've tried using my sipgate phone number and the password I selected with sipgate.
    I tried my username/password as I would log into sipgate.
    Ive also tried the SIP credentials provided by sipgate (the hexadecimal stuff)

    None work.

    I know the sipgate account works. I can use the softphone and call completely normal. Incoming and outgoing.

    I get a greenlight with SIPDroid...

    and SipSorcery says everything is ok... If I messed up anything it's the SIPSorcery stuff...


    UPDATE:

    Ok, so I realised that I left the softphone on my PC running...
    If I dail both the sipgate number or the google number it rings my PC... that's a good sign.

    So I exit the softphone dialer.

    Now when I dial the Sipgate number it goes straight to voicemail.

    I then exited SID Droid and re-opened. Tried placing a call... nothing.
    I then tried calling both numbers (google and sipgate) and neither work... the google number rings a few times then goes to voicemail (the google voicemail) the sipgate goes straight to voicemail.


    So my problem is definetely with SIPSorcery... I just don't know what is the problem!
    The directions on the tutorial link posted aren't all that clear.... I don't have Gizmodo or whatever so some of the steps don't seem to apply correctly.


    Am I being impatient? I mean does it take time for SIPSorcery to resolve and register this stuff? I remember when I did websites it would take 24-48 hours for the DNS servers to resolve...
     
  15. AdamG

    AdamG Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    3
    Poor Red Neck, I think I see two issues with your setup.
    First, you need to go to the sipgate website and turn of your voice mail, if you want Google Voice to handle all of your voicemail. Go to Settings/Voicemail and delete all routings that refer to "when I'm offline, etc. Just delete them. Then, call your Sipgate number and make sure it just rings and rings with no voicemail.

    Secondly and most importantly, you are routing calls to two places at once. You have calls routed to your sipgate softphone and your SipSorcery account at once. Think of it as electrical wiring. Each registration needs its own location. You have crossed your wiring.
    What you need to do, also in Sipgate's settings is go to Settings, the main page of it, where you see "Phone for YourName". This one is apparently set up for the Sipgate softphone. You need a new location for SipSorcery. On the main Settings page, where you see if its active and/or online. Look on the right side of the screen. Look for VoIP Phone. Highlight and choose "Add new VoIP Phone" Name it SipSorcery. Then get the SIP acct credentials. Write down or copy.
    Next go back to SipSorcery's site, go to SIP providers again, where you set up your Sipgate SIP credentials. Change the username and password to the new ones you wrote down from the Sipgate site in the previous step.
    The Sipdroid app on your phone light being green just means you are connected to sipsorcery. You could just create an acct and log in with Sipdroid to get that. But if your Sip accounts aren't registered and routed properly on SipSorcery, you won't get in/or out calls. SipSOrcery is just a host and router of SIP accounts.

    Try and let me know.

     
  16. poor_red_neck

    poor_red_neck Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2009
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    1
    Well... I did make some progress, lol, unfortunately not in the right direction.

    I followed all your instructions to the T.

    Added a new VoIP as instructed. Got the new SID credentials and entered them into SIPSorcery...

    Now when placing a call, it just hangs up.
     
  17. joepaz

    joepaz Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    I had to add another parameter to the GoogleVoiceCall function call in the script to get it to work.

    GoogleVoiceCall(string emailAddress, string password, string forwardingNumber, string destinationNumber, string fromUserToMatch, int phoneType, int callbackTimeout)

    The phone type used by GoogleVoice. If not specified defaults to (Mobile=2):
    1 - Home
    2 - Mobile
    3 - Work
    7 - Gizmo

    Since my phone was setup as mobile in googlevoice, I changed the line to:

    sys.GoogleVoiceCall("YourGoogleAccount@gmail.com", "YourGoogleAccountPassword", "1747xxxxxxx", req.URI.User.to_s,".*",2,10)

    It could be the scripts above worked for the OP because he had a Gizmo account, which maps to the 7 above in the calls.
     
  18. poor_red_neck

    poor_red_neck Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2009
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    1
    Dammit.. this is pissing me off lol...

    I just got a call from "0005" but couldnt answer it. Was nothing I did....

    What do I put as the server for SIPGate with sip sorcery when im adding a provider. The SID credentials page just says "sipgate.com"

    Ive tried sip.sipgate.com as well as just sipgate.com

    Neither work.

    I'm running out of variables!!! Haha. I've used both the call script directly above this post, as well as the OPs script.
     
  19. iloveDroid

    iloveDroid Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    This excellent!! I may even have to blog about it.
     
  20. poor_red_neck

    poor_red_neck Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2009
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    1
    Well I don't know how... which combination I did... but it works!!! There were some extra steps I had to do at SIPGate... like deleting the other phone, as well as deleting the routing options of that line.

    Works VERY well over 3G... I'm having a bit of trouble at home with wifi though. I had about a 50% call fail rate for the first hour. Now calls go through but are pretty laggy. Keep in mind though I only have Road Runner Lite at home. My 3G is 1.5mbps down on average and .5-.75mbps up... enough to sustain VoIP.

    THANK YOU very much for the help AdamG...

    This is FRICKIN AWESOME!!!! It is working flawlessly!!!


    Can I add my actual cellphone number to google voice?
    Would this benefit in any way?

    I really only plan to use this in areas where I may have internet but no cell coverage (I travel to the mountains, and in MANY places there is no cell coverage but in the event I need to make a phone call I can always wardrive or what not.) Or even at a friends house right out of the city limits, but he has ATT UVerse... plenty of bandwidth to use :)
     
  21. poor_red_neck

    poor_red_neck Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2009
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    1
    So I have what I think will be a stupid question....


    Why do all this if you can just download Google Voice from the market. Does it not do the same thing? Again... I think Im just missing a valueable chunk of the pie here.

    Also. How much will SIPDroid consume battery wise if I leave it connected? Is it constantly polling for calls or is it one more of a "push" basis?
     
  22. AdamG

    AdamG Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    3
    Red, you're welcome. Glad you finally got it to work. And thanks to Joepaz for looking deeper into the forums about the dial plans and the change in number based on whether a GV forwarding number was a Mobile, Home, Work, or Gizmo5. You are absolutely correct, my Sipgate number was becoming unreliable so I switched everything over to my Gizmo number. I didn't read any further into their forums once I got my Gizmo number working well with the "7" in it. Once I get a moment and most everyone has it worked out, I'll go back and edit the original tutorial with the correct dial plans for each type of number. Thanks again.

    Red, firstly, the GV app in market merely uses regular cell phone minutes to dial into GV's servers (think DID numbers again), then routes your call over VoIP networks. You're still making a regular call, though. However, rumor is that with Google acquiring Gizmo5, and with Goog's high stake in Clearwire mobile internet....and the nearly confirmed rumor that Google is coming out with their own branded Android phone (not Motorola or HTC) running a version of Android that nobody's ever seen...that the GV app will soon turn into a fully functional VoIP app. Google appears to be trying to put the wireless carriers out of business.

    Re: your other questions, battery life my vary. Its worse than without it on but not a real drain. Just barely.
    Yes, you should add your mobile number to Google Voice. Take the calls to your GV number on regular cell minutes when you use that and when your using Sipdroid the calls will go there.
    Lastly, regarding the call quality over your home wifi connection. Your internet speed is more than adequate. Sipdroid will work over edge for goodness sake and those are much lower speeds. Your problem is likely with your router. I don't think we should get really into this subject and change the nature of the thread but you can do a Google search and find a million answers and how to's on the topic of opening ports and port forwarding. Also look up NAT traversal for SIP.
    Quickly, though, open up your router's settings window. For D-Link its usually 192.168.0.1 for Linksys, i think its usually 192.168.1.1 or 192.168.1.101
    type that address into a browser window. Connect your phone over wifi. Look for the MAC address of your phone. Add DHCP Reservation for your phone. This will mean that everytime your phone connects over wifi it has the same ip address, for example 192.168.0.100
    Then, usually in Advanced Settings, you probably want to create a Virtual Server and point it to the reserved ip address you set up to your phone. If you set up Sipdroid to use TCP, then use those settings for the Virtual Server....and vice versa with UDP. Port will prob be 5060. If you port forward 5060 to your phone you'll probably screw up any softphone's you have on any other computers, as most of those use 5060 also, and it will cause all 5060 traffic to point to your phone's address.

    Good Luck



     
  23. poor_red_neck

    poor_red_neck Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2009
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thanks again Adam!
    One more question (sorry)
    I went to bed last night with everything working. Now today, it will not call out. I can receive calls just fine through
    sipdroid but it will not dial out. It simply hangs up as soon as I place the call. No beeping like I normally get. I did
    not change any dialing sripts or anything before going to bed last night.
    Any ideas?
     
  24. poor_red_neck

    poor_red_neck Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2009
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    1
    This appears to be a problem with sipdroid... as I uninstalled and then re-installed it. I'm using the version downloaded from google code not the market, as some have said it gives errors or what not over 3G.

    There's another SIP client in the market that I have tested over 3G and wifi and works with sipsorcery... has an actual dialer too.
     
  25. AdamG

    AdamG Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    3
    No clue on whats going on. works fine for me.
    SIPAgent from Market has 2 minute time limit, btw. Try Fring or Talkonaut.
     

Share This Page

Loading...