froyo and launcher pro?Support


Last Updated:

  1. ricksievers

    ricksievers Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    20
    Does launcher pro work with froyo on the DX
     

    Advertisement
  2. mxsjw

    mxsjw Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,311
    Likes Received:
    171
    Yes sir
     
  3. ricksievers

    ricksievers Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    20
    Im not sure if I like the stock launcher on this phone. Maybe im just used to the droid 1. I had launcher pro with the droid1 and I think I will put it on.
     
  4. bgillyjcu

    bgillyjcu Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    22
    Yes and very well.
     
  5. mahers

    mahers Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    1,320
    Likes Received:
    164
    Even better after 2.2, me thinks!
     
  6. eraursls1984

    eraursls1984 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    800
    Likes Received:
    76
    LPP lags bad since the update for me and has force closed a couple of times also.
     
  7. ComradeQuestion

    ComradeQuestion Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2010
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    1
    no force closes but +1 on the lag
     
  8. Steven58

    Steven58 Reformed PH VIP Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    32,920
    Likes Received:
    25,271
  9. Tumeg

    Tumeg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2010
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    94
    Exact same with me...
    Before the update, it was still laggy but not NEARLY as bad as what it's like now. I've also experienced it telling me to force close it, aswell as it force-closing on it's own. I didn't have any of these problems before 2.2
     
    NarniaHTC likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...