Froyo's market is killing me :(


Last Updated:

  1. El Blacksheep

    El Blacksheep Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    634
    Likes Received:
    33
    Game 3 of the NBA finals just began and I can't listen to it because A Online Radio doesn't show up in Froyo's market ;_;

    Can anyone send me the apk? or is there a fix for the market?
     

    Advertisement
  2. Fabolous

    Fabolous Superuser VIP Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    3,635
    Likes Received:
    2,126
    LA 52-40 at the half :D
     
  3. dmodert66

    dmodert66 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2009
    Messages:
    1,553
    Likes Received:
    221
    The Slingbox app is needed badly (for me anyway). Though I would never be away from a big screen during a finals game anyway...

    **EDIT** I searched my phone, but I don't have it man...Sorry (A Online Radio)...
     
  4. Haywire

    Haywire Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2009
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    1
    This maybe why tapatalk won't download for me. Hmm..
     
  5. Fabolous

    Fabolous Superuser VIP Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    3,635
    Likes Received:
    2,126
    You guys running the leaks?

    They have default build.prop files that are too new for the market. Protected apps don't show up.

    There's a fix though floating around somewhere.
     
  6. El Blacksheep

    El Blacksheep Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    634
    Likes Received:
    33
    I wouldn't either, but I work swing shift :(
     
  7. xjestersdeadx

    xjestersdeadx Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    13
    tapatalk shows up on mine, but not A Online Radio
     
  8. xjestersdeadx

    xjestersdeadx Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    13
    Hmm...ok after googling,PANDORA is supposedly protected, but I can see it. Could be they changed it because of this. However, if you want to try the fix, you can check out this link.
     
  9. xjestersdeadx

    xjestersdeadx Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    13
    Ok the file is to big to upload, but check this link for using SPRecovery and the update.zip method. I just did it, and it works. :) I would definitely do a complete backup FIRST.
     

Share This Page

Loading...