gameboy advanced BIOS fileSupport


Last Updated:

  1. 150_cav

    150_cav Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    392
    Likes Received:
    33
    has anybody installed the gameboy advanced emulator? if so did you find the "BIOS" file? if so then where was it?



    Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk
     

    Advertisement
  2. bogatyr

    bogatyr Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2010
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    4
    I don't think anyone will post where they found it here. The file would be illegal to pass around, which is why the emulator doesn't come with it.
     
  3. 150_cav

    150_cav Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    392
    Likes Received:
    33
    then why is it when I try to play a game it says I have to find the BIOS file on the phone



    Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk
     
  4. HomelessDepot

    HomelessDepot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    15
    ... Because you need the BIOS file for the emulator to work? We're going in circles it seems.

    I don't run the GBA emulator, but I'm assuming the program is telling you to point it at the BIOS file stored somewhere on your phone - but your responsible for obtaining it elsewhere.

    -HD
     
  5. Asterdroid

    Asterdroid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    989
    Likes Received:
    458
  6. 150_cav

    150_cav Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    392
    Likes Received:
    33

Share This Page

Loading...