Getting back the timescape tile back onto the homescreenSupport


Last Updated:

  1. randomsme

    randomsme Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi. i have a problem it here. i accidentally deleted the timescape tile on my home screen. can anyone please tell me how may i restore it. thank you!
     

    Advertisement
  2. madman13

    madman13 Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    hold your finger on it in the menu and you can place it back on the home screen
     
  3. randomsme

    randomsme Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. dibberly

    dibberly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    15
    press and hold you finger on the screen and a small menu pops up

    Press the widget and scroll down to timescape

    press it and bingo!!
     
  5. madman13

    madman13 Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    oh right hold down your finger on the home screen and a menu will appear click widgets and there you will find the timescape widged
     
  6. uabtodd

    uabtodd Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hold your finger on a blank spot on your home screen until a menu pops up. when that menu pops up, hit "widget", in that list, hit timescape, voila.

    edit: lol at 3 simultaneous answers, and im the slowest. sad thing is i refreshed right before i hit reply to make sure there wasnt an answer yet. gotta work on typing speed i guess =p
     
  7. randomsme

    randomsme Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    YAY! omg thank you both. You guys are awesome. :)
     
  8. madman13

    madman13 Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0

    lol i done the same
     
  9. JNC_JNC

    JNC_JNC New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    sorry but it don't work any other thoughts how I could get it to home screen the time-scape and also can add widgets?
     
  10. JNC_JNC

    JNC_JNC New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I did that and it showed me the previously apps what i was on,, please can u help me i want the three pages on home screen what i had,, but now they gone i only have one homescreen
     
  11. beau420

    beau420 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    1,104
    Likes Received:
    173
    So you can't scroll side to side and you only have one homescreen?

    What launcher are you using?

    Hit the Menu button and open Preferences.....it is somewhere in there. There should be an option for Homescreens and you can say how many you want to have.

    If this is no help, please elaborate on what you are trying to do.

    Or find anyone who has any Android phone and they should be able to help you.
     

Share This Page

Loading...