so when i just flash a new ROM, the last option in the setup wizard, is to check or uncheck these two options. now the second option doesnt really matter but the first one kind of bugs me. I know what it does, if i check it, it restores apps i once had, but if i dont check it then nothing happens. Heres the problem when i check it and press ok, it restore apps i dont want. Is there a way on the PC or phone to manage Google backups?