Can one delete the contacts that show up online in Google Dashboards without deleting the contacts from the Smartphone as well? When I went to delete contacts which were showing up online it said that both contacts would be deleted. WTF? It puts your contacts online without your knowledge and then if you want to delete them from online you have to delete them from your smartphone as well? What am I missing? Can someone help??