Google+ has the pics on my phone on it


  1. So ive noticed that the pictures on my galaxy s3 have been put on my google plus account. why is that? will deleting those picturea delete them from my phone? & what caused them to go to google plus?

    Advertisement
  2. quickaudi

    quickaudi Well-Known Member Contributor

    That means you have enabled G+ backup of your photos somewhere down the line.
    In order to stop this, just access G+ and turn off photo backup.
    Also, if you remove them from G+, it will not remove them from your phone.

Share This Page