google tool bar


Last Updated:

  1. boogerdroid

    boogerdroid Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    I accidently deleted the google search and voice bar that was on the top of my screen since it somehow go to the right 3rd screen.

    Does anyone know how to get this back? DO i need to download a new application? Please advice

    thanks :D
     

    Advertisement
  2. lekky

    lekky Lover VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009
    Messages:
    5,252
    Likes Received:
    1,266
    hey, just long press on a blank area of your homescreen and then click add widget, and search for the widget you want :)
     
  3. boogerdroid

    boogerdroid Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    thank you so much :) you are awesome!
     
  4. lekky

    lekky Lover VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009
    Messages:
    5,252
    Likes Received:
    1,266
    np lol. In case you didn't know if you long press on an icon or widget then it pops up and you can move it around. If you move it to the furthest edge of the screen then it will change to the next screen and you can add it there instead. You can also delete this way, by dragging it down to the bottom of the screen :p
     
  5. boogerdroid

    boogerdroid Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Looking to figure out how to transfer media to my droid while it is connected to usb. I downloaded a new flash thing ( you know when you start your phone up it shows the eye, well i have one that shows an apple falling apart) i see that it is in my galarry as different frames, about 8

    how do i get that to to my startup area location?
     
  6. gentlefury

    gentlefury Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    1
    That search widget is useless...there is a button to go to it and as was said long hold to get voice search...just a waste of screen space!
     

Share This Page

Loading...