Got 2.2 now how do i get Flash?Support


Last Updated:

  1. Artillery

    Artillery New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 21, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I just got the OTA this morning and now I am hungry for some flash 10.1! However I can't find it on the market or online ): Is there anywhere I can currently get it?
     

    Advertisement
  2. gonzoguy24

    gonzoguy24 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,104
    Likes Received:
    41
  3. impactdrill2

    impactdrill2 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    it is already installed with the update, just go to a page that uses flash. I did hulu and watched a show
     
  4. jrmckins

    jrmckins Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2010
    Messages:
    761
    Likes Received:
    101
    I checked that I have 10.1 installed. Hulu fails for me...
     
  5. Ecks

    Ecks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2010
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    2
    How exactly did you watch a show? I get this error from Hulu:
    "Unfortunately, this video is not available on your platform. We apologize for any inconvenience."

    My flash works just fine, the site loads and I get flash content. But the shows themselves do not want to play.
     
  6. DodgerinNH

    DodgerinNH Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    23
    have same problem. Let me know if you figured it out.

    thanks
     
  7. razrsharp67

    razrsharp67 Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Try a video on South Park studios. Maybe you'll be able to get those instead? Maybe it is just hulu's problem?

    Do you have plugins as on in the browser settings?
     

Share This Page

Loading...