got tired of waiting for froyo......


Last Updated:

  1. nitsuj17

    nitsuj17 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2010
    Messages:
    4,648
    Likes Received:
    654
    so i decided to "put" it on my phone....

    [​IMG]



    obviously im kidding of course....:D
     

    Advertisement
  2. saps

    saps Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    5,092
    Likes Received:
    504
    why not gingerbread?;)
     
  3. blink

    blink Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    5
    Update your baseband bro. DH12 is old, not even joking.
     
  4. nitsuj17

    nitsuj17 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2010
    Messages:
    4,648
    Likes Received:
    654
    edit: eh, even if this baseband is older (and for all i know its just a build.prop mistake from a rom/theme or something) my phone runs fine no 3g drop or anything...signal problems none

    when froyo comes then it ll update
     
  5. Halcyon

    Halcyon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2010
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    38
    What should your baseband be? What's the latest version? And how do you upgrade it if it isn't correct?
     
  6. OfTheDamned

    OfTheDamned The Friendly Undead VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009
    Messages:
    9,691
    Likes Received:
    8,364
    Wow, I would have just installed Liquorish and gotten it over with.

    I hear that Google Teleport works really well on that OS.
     

Share This Page

Loading...